• Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Mac Brodie

    April 24, 2019

    I am a previous home owner and investor from the Boston area. Recently I purchased my first home in Tucker, GA, just outside the Atlanta. Working with Nikki, helped make my home purchasing experience well worth the wait. The process to buy took over two months and she was there with every step of the way. Nikki went above and beyond the call of duty as a mortgage rep. I would highly recommend Nikki to my friends and family. She is truly an asset to your team.

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Kelsey Cain

    April 1, 2019

    Quick responses, informative throughout the process, and felt like she had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Benjamin Newell

    March 19, 2019

    Nikki took the time call me and let me know where the process stood at the time. The effort she made to make me comfortable and aware of any changes. Excellent personality and pleasant disposition, even when I just had a simple question. Highly recommend her as a friend and professional

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Lashandra Griffin

    February 5, 2019

    Was explained thoroughly all my questions were answered and she assisted me from beginning to end wonderful experience

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Carol Johnson

    November 26, 2018

    Nikki is a great Mortgage Consultant. However, there were challenges that in the end passed through on the final closing disclosure. I recommend QA being involved through out the process to enable customer experience to be improved.

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Brian Permenter

    November 14, 2018

    seamless service and communication

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Erica Norris

    October 19, 2018

    Nikki was very helpful during the entire process. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Nikki was awesome!

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Richard Campbell

    October 11, 2018

    Constant opened communication. The ability to adapt with the changes in circumstances

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Carlissa Simmons

    August 3, 2018

    Nikki would take the time to answer additional emails, texts, and phone calls outside of business hours and she would always have a plesant attitude despite me calling her during personal time. I appreciate the support she gave me as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Nikki Chambers

    Constancetine Hall

    May 31, 2018

    Nikki was a pleasure to work with. Her work is exceptional and she takes great care of her clients. As a first time home buyer I was nervous and had concerns about the process. Nikki advised me to remain as stress free as possible, and assured me that everything would go smoothly. She was right, because I closed on my home on the first scheduled date and did not have any delays. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home. Thank you Nikki!